The Trust Board meet six times per academic year and also has committees which meet termly. The Trust Board receives regular updates from each academy in the Education Learning Trust.


Mike Chow: Trustee

James Evans: Chair of Trust Board and Member

Kate Gillan: Trustee

Ian Hutchings: Trustee

Gary Keown: Trustee

Michelle Murray: Trustee

John Novak: Trustee

Amanda Webb: Trustee

Helen White: Trustee

For attendance records, please click here


John Keating: Member

Christopher O'Shaughnessy: Member

Alice Spreckley: Member


Trustees no longer in office:

Linda Hammersley-Fletcher: September 2016 - 20 May 2020

Dave Cowhig: July 2019 - 07 October 2020

Lynsey Galley: September 2017 - 18 December 2020

Members & Trustees

© Copyright 2017–2021 Education Learning Trust